On this page

Automating this?

The same outcomes are one API call.

See the reference

Can I delete my account?

Updated 29 August 2026

Yes — Settings, then Danger zone, then Delete account.

This is permanent and cannot be undone, and any remaining balance is forfeited.

Did this solve it?